Francine Binns

Francine Binns

Chief Executive Officer

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3007
Email: fran.binns@ipweansw.org

Aidan Coates

Strategic Partnership Manager

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3006
Mobile: 0478 804 773
Email: aidan.coates@ipweansw.org

Marianne Welzel

Corporate Services Manager

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3010
Mobile: (0)416 225 054
Email: marianne.welzel@ipweansw.org 

Louise Taplin

Marketing Manager

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3009
Mobile: 0488 015 534
Email: louise.taplin@ipweansw.org

Aisya Rahayu

Aisya Rahayu

Events and Professional Development Assistant

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3016
Mobile: 0452 274 669
Email: aisya.rahayu@ipweansw.org

Laura Currie

Laura Currie

Member Engagement and Special Projects Coordinator

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3001
Mobile: 0450 458 014
Email: laura.currie@ipweansw.org

Arjan Rensen

Arjan Rensen

Roads and Transport Directorate Manager

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3000
Email: arjan.rensen@ipweansw.org
www.roadsdirectorate.org.au

Ai Jen Lim

Ai Jen Lim

Roads and Transport Directorate Research and Policy Officer

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3005
Email: aijen.lim@ipweansw.org
www.roadsdirectorate.org.au