John Roydhouse

John Roydhouse

Chief Executive Officer

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3007
Mobile: 0406 959 344
Email: john.roydhouse@ipweansw.org

Andrew Dermott

Andrew Dermott

Finance and Administration Manager

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3010
Mobile: 0404 007 589
Email: andrew.dermott@ipweansw.org

Jenny Galic

Jenny Galic

Events Manager

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3006
Mobile: 0478 804 773
Email: jenny.galic@ipweansw.org

Elsie Pathmanathan

Elsie Pathmanathan

Professional Development Manager

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3008
Mobile: 0427 001 613
Email: elsie.p@ipweansw.org

Shahida Sweeney

Shahida Sweeney

Sector Conferences Manager

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3009
Mobile: 0413 265 500
Email: shahida.sweeney@ipweansw.org

Siana Cairns

Siana Cairns

Events and Administration Coordinator

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3013
Mobile: 0408 570 601
Email: siana.cairns@ipweansw.org 

 

 

Laura Currie

Laura Currie

Member Engagement and Special Projects Coordinator

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3001
Mobile: 0450 458 014
Email: laura.currie@ipweansw.org

Mick Savage

Mick Savage

Roads and Transport Directorate Manager

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3000
Mobile: 0418 808 085
Email: mick.savage@ipweansw.org
www.roadsdirectorate.org.au

Jennifer Yap

Jennifer Yap

Roads and Transport Directorate Research and Policy Officer

Level 12, 447 Kent St
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3011
Email: jennifer.yap@ipweansw.org
www.roadsdirectorate.org.au