Members of the Innovation Panel

Bill Woodcock - COMPLETE Urban (Chair)
John Anderson - NSW Public Works Advisory
John Roydhouse - IPWEA (NSW)
Siana Cairns - IPWEA (NSW)
Tim McCarthy - Morrison Low
Nathan Skelly - Blayney Shire Council
Ashley Brinson - The Warren Centre
Roger Hadgraft - University of Technology
Michelle Whitehurst - Georges River Council
Shahida Sweeney - IPWEA (NSW)
Glen Edgtton - NSW Public Works Advisory
George Bounassif - Ku-ring-gai Council
Grant Baker - Blayney Shire Council
Megan Schlotjes - Northern Beaches Council

Purpose of the Innovation Panel

To ask Industry Leaders, Experts, Stakeholders and Young IPWEA to share challenges, issues, worries, experience and knowledge to find out what the Future Needs of the IPWEA (NSW) and its members are likely to be, going forward.

Objectives of the Innovation Panel

What are the engineering needs to do your job better......
- Personally?
- From your employer?
- From the Industry?