Members of the Development Engineering Panel

Will Barton - Canterbury Bankstown Council (Chair)
Craig Hopfe - The Hills Shire Council
Musarrat Khan - Dubbo Regional Council
Geoff Fowler OAM
Keith Davies - Queanbeyan Palerang Council
Giuseppe Rizzo - Griffith City Council

Purpose of the Development Engineering Panel

To assist in the delivery of the Annual Development Engineering Forum and potentially assist in the area of stormwater, Water Sensitive Urban Design, open spaces as well as Development Engineering.