Warren Sharpe OAM

NSW President

Warren Sharpe OAM

Portfolio: Advocacy, Leadership & Brand

Eurobodalla Shire Council
PO Box 99
MORUYA NSW 2537
Ph: (02) 4474 1000
Email: warren.sharpe@esc.nsw.gov.au

John Roydhouse

NSW Chief Executive Officer

John Roydhouse

IPWEA (NSW)
Level 12, 447 Kent Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: (02) 8267 3001
Email: john.roydhouse@ipweansw.org

Peter Shields

NSW Vice President

Peter Shields

Portfolio: Member Engagement & Development
Portfolio: Advocacy, Leadership & Brand

Sutherland Shire Council
Locked Bay 17
SUTHERLAND NSW 1499
Ph: (02) 9710 0247
Email: pshields@ssc.nsw.gov.au

Gary Woodman

NSW Board Director

Gary Woodman

Portfolio: Member Engagement & Development
Portfolio: Advocacy, Leadership & Brand

"Bay Pavilions"
G01/9 Waterview Drive
LANE COVE NSW 2066
Ph: (02) 9418 7267
Email: garywoodman@gmail.com

Garry Hemsworth

NSW Board Director

Garry Hemsworth

Portfolio: Public Works Technical Resources (incl. RTD)
Portfolio: Technology & Innovation

Mid Western Regional Council
PO Box 156
MUDGEE NSW 2850
Ph: (02) 6378 2850
Email: garry.hemsworth@midwestern.nsw.gov.au

Paul Gallagher

NSW Board Director

Paul Gallagher

Portfolio: Climate, Sustainability & Environment (incl. Waste & Asset Mgt)
Portfolio: Public Works Technical Resources (incl. RTD)

Nambucca Shire Council
PO Box 106
NAMBUCCA NSW 2448
Ph: (02) 6568 0232
Email: paul.gallagher@nambucca.nsw.gov.au

Nicola Daaboul

NSW Board Director

Nicola Daaboul

Portfolio: Member Engagement & Development
Portfolio: Technology & Innovation

Assetic
PO Box 40
Flinders Lane
MELBOURNE VIC 8009
Ph: 0438 386 339
Email: ndaaboul@assetic.com

Bill Woodcock

NSW Board Director

Bill Woodcock

Portfolio: Technology & Innovation

Complete Urban
10 Regent Street
CHIPPENDALE
NSW 2008
Ph: (02) 9282 9900
Email: bill_woodcock@completeurban.com.au

Will Barton

NSW Board Director

Will Barton

Portfolio: Climate, Sustainability & Environment (incl. Waste and Asset Mgt)
Portfolio: Advocacy, Leadership & Brand

Canterbury-Bankstown Council
PO Box 8
BANKSTOWN NSW 1885
Ph: (02) 9707 9000
Email: william.barton@cbcity.nsw.gov.au

 

Mark Roebuck

NSW Board Director

Mark Roebuck

Portfolio: Technology & Innovation
Portfolio: Climate, Sustainability & Environment (incl. Waste and Asset Mgt)

Wollongong City Council
Locked Bag 8821
WOLLONGONG DC NSW 2500
Ph: (02) 4227 8670
Email: mroebuck@wollongong.nsw.gov.au